Disappeared

Disappeared New song  Disappeared is now playing!!! Disappeared is a track that I wanted with a generous bass and a groove that anchors you to the ground. Both to make feel a state of oppression, that I could feel when I was in my mind and my fears, but also to bring back in the […]

ACCEPT

acccept And if I look myself with kindness… If I looked  myself as a parent looks at his child, as an elder, as a friend. What would I see? What treasure is hidden to me because I don’t look at myself from a state of love but from a state of judgment. So, what will […]

I’M STILL STANDING

I’M STILL STANDING lET’S STAND PROUD AND STRAIGHT… Because of all that we go through. All the anguish, all our fears, all our wanderings, all our loneliness. The judgments that I put on me, didn’t finish me. I’M STILL STANDING!!! I hope that, how deep is your pain and anywhere you are. These words may […]

TU AS LE BAC & FRENCHMAN

Tu as le Bac & Frenchman   New tracks from the collaboration with Noël Deschamps. A compilation on MAGICRECORDS Listen on youtube: Tu as le bac & Frenchman   Juric: “Tu as le Bac” & “Frenchman”are 2 pieces that appear in Noël Deschamps’ compilation. I like creating. Starting from nothing and little by little new […]

LOST IN AMAZING TIME

lost in amazing time…   Lost in amazing est une chanson qui me fait m’interroger sur la période que j’ai traversé depuis une dizaine d’année. Malgré tout ce que j’ai pu vivre et je parle des mauvais moments. Est ce que les solutions n’ont pas toujours été là. Beaucoup de connaissance sont accessibles dans les […]

Disappeared

Disappeared  Disappeared, nouvelle chanson maintenant disponible!!! Disappeared est un morceau que je voulais avec une basse généreuse et un groove qui ancre solidement au sol. A la fois pour faire ressentir un état d’oppression lancinant, que j’ai pu ressentir en étant dans mon mental et mes peurs, mais aussi pour ramener dans le réel, les faits […]

J’ACCEPTE

j’accepte ET SI JE ME REGARDais AVEC BIENVEILLANCE… Si je posais sur moi le regard d’un parent pour son enfant, d’un aîné , d’un ami. Qu’est ce que je verrai. Quel trésor me sont cachés parce que je ne me regarde pas d’un état d’amour mais de jugement. Alors, que verrai je? Je ne suis […]

JE SUIS TOUJOURS DEBOUT

je suis toujours debout Tenons nous fier et droit… Parce que malgré tout ce que nous traversons. Toutes les angoisses, toutes nos peurs, toutes nos errances, toute notre solitude. Les jugements que j’ai pu poser sur moi ne m’ont pas achevé. Je suis toujours debout!!! Je souhaite qu’aussi profond que soit ta  peine et qu’à […]